A Century of Royal Children - Signed by the Author!

Author: Ingrid Seward
Format: Hardback

ISBN: 9780957255999
excluding shipping

The fourth book in the Majesty series, published to celebrate the birth of the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge's first child, George. The book focuses on the early lives of the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge, William and Kate.

Fully illustrated. An insight into four generations of the British Royal family, Queen Elizabeth II and Prince Phillip, their children Charles, Anne, Andrew, Edward and Diana as well as Peter, Zara, Harry, Beatrice, Eugene, Louise, James, Savannah and Isla forms the content of this book.